Sektionsleitungen

Christi Foto

Christiane Ladner

Volleyball

christiane.ladner@inzingvolley.com

0699/10997516

Sebastian Falkner

Mountainbike

sebastian.falkner@gmail.com

0699/12584614

Sandra

Sandra Mariner

Rodeln

sandra.mariner@rodel-austria.at

0664/1185118

Klaus Rist

Tennis

klaus.rist@aon.at

0660/8182936

20210213_122654

Dietmar Rosenberger

Eis- und Stocksport

Su_inzing_stock@gmx.at

0650 – 5137568

6449a581-72af-4f50-8d9b-56af4e53fbfa

Evelyn Liussi

Damengymnastik

Eve.stock@drei.at

0664/4505014

Josef Löffler

Fussball

josef.loeffler@tirol-kliniken.at

0676/7117189

Thomas Schmid

Tischtennis

thomas.schmid@zollservice.org

0664/2621404

Markus Mayer

Hänge- und Paragleiten

Markus.mayer@agrana.com

0676/892634584